antibacterial silver nanoparticles
gold nanoparticles
oxide nanoparticles

لقد كنا فخورين انتاج والتعبئة والتغليف و يبيع حلنا بأنفسنا لسنوات عديدة.

تصفح المواد النانويةاذهب

تمتلك Hongwu اختصاصًا لأربعة مختبرات للبحث والتطوير للمنتجات ، ومركز اختبار ، ومختبر أبحاث تطبيقية وقاعدة اختبار تجريبية ، وهي متخصصة في تسويق مجموعة واسعة من الجسيمات النانوية غير العضوية والمواد المبتكرة من القرن الحادي والعشرين منذ عام 2002. نحن نستكشف الأسواق ، وتطوير التقنيات المبتكرة ، وتقديم حلول متطورة باستخدام خبراتنا في المواد النانوية ، ملتزمون بتجديد النقص في المواد التقليدية.

 

 

about01

استكشف الفئات الرئيسية

يمكنك اختيار مواد نانوية جاهزة للاستخدام أو تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجاتك.

الفوز بحكم المعلقة
المواهب و مواد متطورة

  • مهمتنا
  • قيمنا
  • فلسفتنا

مهمة Hongwu: كمورد محترف في مجال المواد النانوية الجديدة مع الخدمة ذات الصلة

قيمة Hongwu: الجودة والعملاء أولاً ، خدمة صادقة وجديرة بالثقة من الدرجة الأولى.

فلسفة إدارة Hongwu: الإدارة المعيارية ، التمسك بالتوجه نحو السوق ، لتلبية الطلبات المعقولة للعملاء كمسؤولية. التركيز على المهنة مع الحرث العميق والزراعة الدقيقة.

ما كنا فعل

  • وحدة الأعمال

    التمسك بمطالب العملاء المعقولة والموجهة نحو السوق كمسؤولية Hongwu الخاصة ، مع التركيز على الصناعة ، والزراعة بشكل مكثف ، كونها موردًا محترفًا ومزود خدمة ذي صلة في مجال المواد النانوية الجديدة ، بالإضافة إلى توفير المنتجات التقليدية ، يمكن أيضًا تصميمها وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الخاصة. سنواصل تحسين جودة المنتج ومستويات الخدمة ، وخدمة عملائنا بشكل أفضل من الداخل والخارج ، وتحقيق النجاح المربح للجانبين.
  • وحدة الإنتاج

    تمتلك Hongwu معدات إنتاج متطورة وخطوات عملية متقدمة ونظام تحكم مثالي في الإنتاج. في عملية الإنتاج ، يتم تنفيذ القيم الإجمالية للشركة لممارسة الجودة أولاً. للتأكد من أن المنتجات المنتجة مستقرة تمامًا.
  • وحدة البحث والتطوير

    لدى Hongwu فريق بحث وتطوير محترف يتألف من باحثين ذوي خبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا النانو وكبار المهندسين وطلاب الدكتوراه وأساتذة في تطوير منتجات جديدة. مع معهد Hongwu للأبحاث والجامعات كدعم تقني ، نتابع عن كثب طلب السوق ونستمر في تطوير وإنتاج مواد جديدة.
  • وحدة الأمان

    من أجل التشغيل السلس للشركة ككل ، لدينا فريق أمني محترف ومدرب جيدًا ، بما في ذلك الموارد البشرية والإدارة والمالية والمشتريات واللوجستيات والجوانب القانونية والمالية وغيرها لتوفير حماية شاملة ، يعمل جميع زملاء الشركة معًا ، نعمل بجد ، في الأغلبية بدعم من العملاء من الداخل والخارج ، نقوم باستمرار بإنشاء أمجاد جديدة.

HOttest التطبيقات

ما لدينا قال العملاء

  • لقد قمنا بعدد من التجارب المقارنة وحصلنا على نتائج مرضية. قريباً سيقوم قسم المشتريات لدينا بترتيب الطلبات الجديدة. يرجى تحضير مسحوق الفضة 8-10 كجم لنا والتأكد من أنه نفس الطلب الأخير. شكرا
  • وصل بسرعة كبيرة وخامة رائعة للاستخدام. نحن نختبرها حاليًا على دفعاتنا ، وحتى الآن تعمل بشكل جيد ، وآمل فقط أن تضيف الحماية لفترة طويلة. هل هناك أي سوائل أو مساحيق أخرى لديك قابلة للذوبان في الزيت / المذيبات / الشمع والتي ستساعدها على طرد الماء الذي يمكن أن نستخدمه جنبًا إلى جنب مع مسحوق sio2.
  • يناسب مسحوق ZnO السابق تطبيقنا. وسوف نحصل على 800 كجم أخرى. من فضلك أرسل لي عرضًا على ذلك و 2000 كجم مع الإشارة إلى المهلة الزمنية. شكرا لك.
  • بالنسبة لـ 100-200nm Si ، فإن آخر 3 كجم يعمل جيدًا لتطبيقنا. نود تشغيل أمر تجريبي 20 كجم الشهر المقبل ، والخطوة التالية ستكون 100 كجم. يرجى الإشارة إلى أفضل سعر لديك ، وكذلك الشحن والمهلة الزمنية لـ 20 كجم و 100 كجم ، شكرًا.
  • حتى الآن اختبار Pt nanopowder جيد ، فنحن بحاجة إلى 10 جرام أخرى لمزيد من الاختبار والتقييم في أسرع وقت ممكن. يرجى إرسال الفاتورة الأولية.

الاستفسار عن الحلول

موجه للتطبيق الصناعي ، يتكيف مع الاحتياجات المتغيرة. على مدى العقدين الماضيين ، قمنا ببناء سمعتنا في الصناعة من عملائنا من خلال الجودة المتسقة والحلول الممتازة.

اتصل بنا

الأحدث الأخبار والمدونات

عرض المزيد
  • المواد النانوية الموصلة والمضادة للكهرباء الساكنة المستخدمة في صناعات النسيج والألياف الكيماوية

          يوفر تطوير تكنولوجيا النانو والمواد النانوية طرقًا وأفكارًا جديدة لاستغلال المنتجات المضادة للكهرباء الساكنة. خلقت خصائص الموصلية والكهرومغناطيسية والامتصاصية الفائقة والنطاق العريض للمواد النانوية ظروفًا جديدة للبحث والتطوير في الموصلات ...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مع جزيئات البرونز التنغستن السيزيوم ، وصل عصر العزل الحراري الذكي!

    طلاء العزل الحراري للزجاج هو طلاء يتم تحضيره بمعالجة مادة أو عدة مواد من مسحوق النانو. المواد النانوية المستخدمة لها خصائص بصرية خاصة ، أي أن لديها معدل حاجز مرتفع في مناطق الأشعة تحت الحمراء والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ونفاذية عالية في منطقة الضوء المرئي. نحن...
    اقرأ أكثر
  • مادة الجسيمات النانوية والسيراميك الكهرضغطية

    الخزف الكهروإجهادي هو نوع من المواد الخزفية الوظيفية المعلوماتية التي يمكنها تحويل الطاقة الميكانيكية والطاقة الكهربائية إلى بعضهما البعض. إنه تأثير كهرضغطية. بالإضافة إلى الكهرباء الانضغاطية ، فإن السيراميك الكهروإجهادي لديه أيضًا عازلة ومرونة وما إلى ذلك ، والتي كانت على نطاق واسع ...
    اقرأ أكثر

antibacterial silver nanoparticles
gold nanoparticles
oxide nanoparticles

we have been proudly producing, packaging and selling our solution ourselves for many years.

Browse NanomaterialsGO

Hongwu owns the jurisdiction of four product research and development laboratory, a testing center, an applied research laboratory and a pilot test base, specializing in the commercialization of wide range of inorganic nanoparticles and innovative materials of 21st century since 2002. We has been exploring markets, develoing innovative technologies, and providing breakthrough solutions using our nanomaterials expertise, committed to renovating the fall short of traditional materials.

 

 

about01

explore our main CATEGORIES

You can select off-the-shelf nanomaterials or have it customized to suit your needs.

Win by virtue of outstanding
talents and advanced materials

  • OUR MISSION
  • OUR VALUES
  • OUR PHILOSOPHY

Hongwu's mission: as a professional supplier in the field of nano new materials with related service

Hongwu's value: quality and customers first, honest and trustworthy, first-class service.

Hongwu's management philosophy: modular management, stick to market-oriented, to meet the reasonable demands of customers as responsibility. Focus on the profession with deep plowing and careful cultivation.

what we do

  • Business module

    Adhering to the market-oriented, satisfying customers' reasonable demands as Hongwu own responsibility, focusing on the industry, intensively cultivating, being a professional supplier and related service provider in the field of nano-new materials, in addition to providing conventional products, it can also be tailored according to customer specific requirements. We will continue to improve product quality and service levels, better serve our customers from home and abroad, acheive win-win success.
  • Production Module

    Hongwu has advanced production equipment, advanced process steps and perfect production control system. In the production process, the company's overall values of practicing quality first are implemented. To ensure that the products produced are absolutely stable.
  • R&D module

    Hongwu has a professional R&D team composed of experienced nanotechnology researchers and senior engineers, doctoral students, and professors in the development of new products. With Hongwu Research Institute and universities as technical support, we closely follow the market demand and continue to develop and produce new materials.
  • Security module

    For the smooth operation of the company as a whole, we have a professional and well-trained security team, including human resources, administration, finance, procurement, logistics, legal, financial and other aspects to provide comprehensive protection, all the company's colleagues work together, work hard, in the majority with the support of customers from home and abroad, we are constantly creating new glories.

HOttest Applications

what our Clients said

  • We have done a number of comparative experiments and obtained satisfactory results. Soon our purchasing department will arrange new orders. Please prepare 8-10kg silver powder for us and make sure it is the same as the last order. Thanks
  • Arrived very quickly and great material to use. We are currently testing it in our batches and so far it’s performing really well I just hope it will add protection for a long time. Is there any other liquids or powders that you have that are soluble in oil/solvent/waxes that will aid it repellency of water we could use along side the sio2 powder.
  • The previous ZnO nanopowder fits our application. And we are going to get another 800kg. Please send me offer on that and 2000kgs and indicate the lead time. Thank you.
  • For the 100-200nm Si, Last 3kg works good for our application. We’d like to run a 20kg trial order next month, and next step will be 100kg. Please indicate your best price, also shipping and lead time for 20kg and 100kg, thanks.
  • So far Pt nanopowder testing is good, we need another 10g for more testing and evaluation ASAP. Please sent the Proforma Invoice.

Inquiry for Solutions

Industrial application oriented, adapting to changing needs. For last two decades, we build our reputation in the industry from our clients by consistent quality and excellent solutions.

CONTACT US

latest news & blogs

view more
  • the preparation and application of highly active supported nano gold catalysts

    The preparation of high-activity supported nano-gold catalysts mainly considers two aspects, one is the preparation of nano gold, which ensures high catalytic activity with small size, and the other is the choice of carrier, which should have a relatively large specific surface area and good perf...
    read more
  • How to Select Conductive Filler in Conductive Adhesive

    Conductive filler is an important part of the conductive adhesive, which improves the conductive performance. There are three commonly used types: non-metal, metal and metal oxide.         Non-metallic fillers mainly refer to carbon family materials, including nano graphite, nano-carbon black, an...
    read more
  • Classification and Application of Precious Metal Nano Materials

    At present, precious metal nano materials are used in almost all industries, and these precious metals are usually deeply processed products. The so-called deep processing of precious metals refers to the process of changing the physical or chemical form of precious metals or compounds through a ...
    read more

Send your message to us:

Write your message here and send it to us